Firearms Training for Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Beyond! Specializing in the Massachusetts required gun safety courses, defensive handgun and carbine, and much more! Tactical Dynamics is a full service provider of firearms and personal defense training. Service Disabled Veteran Owned and Operated by instructors with decades of experience.
GROSS NEGLIGENCE AND SAFETY VIOLATIONS: If at any time a student commits a grossly negligent safety violation in any of our classes, that student will be dismissed from the training session without a refund. SAFETY IS EVERYONE’s RESPONSIBILITY.
COURSE DEPOSITS: A deposit of 50% of the total fee is required to reserve and guarantee your spot in any of our classes. This deposit is non-refundable, but can be applied to future class dates in the event of a cancellation. Please visit our web store to place your deposit or contact our instructors.
PRIOR STUDENT DISCOUNTS: We will extend a 20% discount on any of our courses if you have taken a class with us and register for another class within 30 days of taking said class. This discount cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts or vouchers. Not valid for membership programs or Simunition® classes.
LICENSING: We do not guarantee that you will receive your MA, CT, FL, or UT firearms license if you attend our licensing level classes (NRA Basic Pistol, Utah Non-Resident CCW). We are NOT a licensing agent. We only provide the requisite training for your to apply for your license to the appropriate authority.
CANCELLATIONS: Please provide at least 24 hour notice if you are going to be unable to attend on the scheduled date of your course. Email is the preferred method of contact.
LEGAL: If you have been convicted of a felony, have been found guilty of any misdemeanor domestic violence charges, are the subject of an active protective order in any state, or are otherwise barred from possessing firearms under Title 18 USC, you will not be able to take our courses. By signing up for our any courses you certify that you do not fall into any of these categories.
PAYMENT: We accept cash, check, MasterCard/Visa/Discover, and PayPal. Payment arrangements will be made on registration regarding deposits and full payments. Remainders of fees will be due on the day of the course
REGISTRATION: Please visit our course registration page and complete the form to register for your course. By doing so, you will be able to provide us with all of the information we need to produce your certificate at the end of the course.
WAIVER OF LIABILITY: Before any live fire training will be conducted, all students must complete a liability waiver which will be provided at the start of the course.You will be provided with the waiver form on your arrival.
AGE RESTRICTIONS: Due to liability concerns, persons under the age of 14 cannot attend our Basic Pistol course without a parent or guardian (person over the age of 21) present in the class as well.
DISABILITIES AND SPECIAL CONSIDERATIONS: Please advise us of any and all disabilities or special considerations so we can provide you with the best service possible!
GROSS NEGLIGENCE: Any observed or reported instances of gross negligence and disregard for basic firearms safety during any of our live fire classes will result in the dismissal of the student from the course with prejudice and without a refund. NO EXCEPTIONS.